How do I change my Twitter settings to sensitive content?

How do I change my Twitter settings to sensitive content?

How do I change my Twitter settings to sensitive content?

Click on the More icon and go to the Privacy and safety settings. Look for the Content you see section and check the box next to Display media that may contain sensitive content. Settings are automatically saved.

Why can’t I see sensitive content on Twitter app?

To do so, go to the Twitter website and click More > Settings and Privacy > Privacy and Safety > Content You See > Search Settings. Uncheck “Hide Sensitive Content” here.

How do I change my Privacy settings on Twitter for sensitive content on my iPhone?

Step 1: Go to the navigation menu icon ≡ on the top-left corner and tap on Settings and Privacy. Step 2: Go to your Privacy and safety settings from the drop-down menu. Step 3: Under the Safety category, you would see an option “Display media that may contain sensitive content”. Slide the bar beside it to the right.

How do you get sensitive content on Twitter on Iphone?

Step 2: Go to your Privacy and safety settings from the drop-down menu. Step 3: Under the Safety category, you would see an option “Display media that may contain sensitive content”. Slide the bar beside it to the right. Now you would be able to see sensitive tweets without any warnings.

Why is Twitter blocking sensitive content?

To shield users who do not wish to see such things popping up in their feeds, Twitter blocks those posts from view with the “sensitive content” label. If you prefer to judge the posts yourself, you can adjust your settings.

How do I change my Twitter Privacy settings 2021?

In the top menu, tap your profile photo, then tap Settings and privacy. Tap Privacy and safety. Under Audience and tagging, and next to Protect your Tweets, drag the slider to turn on.

How do you get the Twitter sensitive content 2022 on iPhone?

How To See Sensitive Content On Twitter on Android and iPhone?

  1. log in to Twitter.
  2. Step 2: Tap on the More icon or Three Horizontal Lines.
  3. Step 3: Tap on the Settings and Privacy icon.
  4. Step 4: Tap on the Privacy and Safety icon.
  5. Step 5: Tap On The Content You See.
  6. Step 6: Tick the Check box of Content you see.